Return to Learn

Beyond! 2016 Children’s Ministry Conference Handouts

more than yellowBelow are copies of the handouts and Powerpoint slides from the 2016 Beyond Children’s Ministry Leadership Conference. 

Keynote Speaker

Tanya Eustace teustace@umcdiscipleship.org

Find all of Tanya’s resources from the 2016 Beyond conference below.

beyond-2016-session-1-thur-pm

beyond-2016-session-2-fri-am-(1)

beyond-2016-session-2-fri-am-(2)

beyond-2016-session-3-fri-pm

beyond-2016-session-4-sat-am

KidMinterest Ideas Exchange

Arkansas Conference Camping Ministries  Michelle Moore michelle.moore@arumc.org

AR Conference Camps

Camp Tanako Summer 2016 Camps

Arkansas Conference Children’s Ministries  Karen Swales karen.swales@arumc.org

CCCM Bookmark 2x62

Book List and Resource List

2016 Resource List

Created by God  John Shirron  john.shirron@cps.k12.ar.us

CBGBrochure2016

CBG-FAQs

Destination: Mission  Laura Stinnett laura@asbury-lr.org,  Denni Palmer  umteach@hotmail.com

dm Spring Break 16

Methodist Family Health

VBS Heroes for Hope Mission Packet for Methodist Family Health

Mt. Sequoyah Summer Camps  Denni Palmer Denni.Palmer@mountsequoyah.org

Mt. Sequoyah Summer Camps

Pack Shack  Bret Raymond  bret@thepackshack.org

The Pack Shack

Prayer Stations  karen.swales@arumc.org

2016 prayer stations

Safe Sanctuaries  karen.swales@arumc.org

SS Resources

Tween Ministry  Pam Snider psnider@fumclr.org

Tween Ministry Resources

 

Save

Permanent link to this article: http://kidz.arumc.org/learn/beyond-2016-childrens-ministry-conference-handouts/