Return to Learn

Beyond! 2014 Children’s Ministry Conference Handouts

logo colorBelow are copies of the handouts and powerpoint slides from Beyond! 2014

Children’s Ministry Leaders Retreat and Mini-Conference.

  • RetreatMary Jane Pierce Nortonmnorton@gbod.org

2014 Arkansas Retreat PPT slides

MY WALK WITH GOD

Lectio Divina

Do It Anyway Poem

labyrinth

Protestant Prayer Beads

BIBLE STUDY – Arkansas 2014

  • Worship

Beyond Imagination

Box Clock Countdown –  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0a3XH-8urdU

Juice Box Christian (video short) – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCKFxJEYNII

Beyond Me

God Pie (video short) – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upmyrinWq64

Beyond Here.  Beyond Now.

Change the World (video short) – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QXR_qQ3C6BU

God of this City Arkansas (music video) – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1yaQSeDdwdc

  • Created by GodKaren Andersonkanderson@cumcrogers.com

Created by God Human Sexuality Workshop

CBGAgenda

Created by God Stats

Created by God Registration

  • Games – Jeremy Carterjeremy@magnoliafumc.org

Games handout

  • KidMin 101Mary Calcotemary@fumcbentonville.org

WHATEVERYCHILDSHOULDEXPERIENCE_2012

Appendix-GuidelinesforWeekdayPreschoolMinistryProgramsSummer2011

childcare_and_church_2008_resolution63

TrainingModelMinistryWithChildrenResourcesHandout_Table

TrainingModelMinistryWithChildrenResourcesHandout_Devotion

  • Lent Make and Take – Karen Swaleskaren.swales@arumc.org

res eggs K-4 story cards

Resurrection egg carton scriptures1.doc

Resurrection Eggs lesson

res eggs 1 page handout

Lenten Prayer covenant

How to Make Your Easter cross

church_easter_pack

Church_easter_pack_producers2traidcraft

Lent Play and Prayer Stations for Under 5s

LENTANDEASTERIDEASFORCHILDRENBOOKLET_001

  • Methodist Family Health 2014 VBS Mission PacketMaggie Beelermbeeler@methodistfamily.org

VBS Packet 2014

  • Special Needs MinistryShannon Maysmay@fumcjonesboro.org

Abilitrees Mission and Goals 2013

Theraputic Ministries INTAKE Form

Welcome to Abilitrees letter

  • PowerLab Science LessonsKristin Elliskristindellis@cox.net

Science – Adventures of Paul

Science – Kudzu Kidz

Kudzu posters

Mustard Seed poster.doc

Spread posters

Science – Seeing is Believing

Science – Tell It!

Science – Transformers

Jesus butterfly posters

Transformers posters

Transform Conform

 

Permanent link to this article: http://kidz.arumc.org/learn/beyond-2014-childrens-ministry-conference-handouts/