Connect

This site, sponsored by the Arkansas Conference of The United Methodist Church, is an online resource for people who serve children and families within the local church.

It is designed to equip leaders, as well as communicate the power and blessings of a growing faith and committed discipleship for children of all ages.

For additional information, or to learn more about the Arkansas Conference UMC children’s ministries, click on the brochure link below or contact your District Children’s Coordinator.

NEW REVISED – CCCMbrochure-17

Conference Coordinator

Pamela Snider (Arkansas Conference) pamela.snider@arumc.org

pamsnider

District Coordinators

Central 

Jessica Butler (Sardis UMC – Bauxite, AR)  Jessicambutler@yahoo.com

Sean Dunbar – (St. James UMC – Little Rock, AR)  childdir@stjames-umc.org 

 Tammy Felder  (Highland Valley UMC-Little Rock, AR)  tammy@hvumc.org

tammyfelder2

Northeast

Tiffany Jones  (First  UMC-BeeBe, AR) tiffanyjones@fumcbb.org

Katie McLean (First UMC-Batesville, AR)  katie.onceuponatime@gmail.com

Northwest

Sally Ware (First UMC-Ft. Smith) sware@fsfumc.org

sallyware

Northwest – Sadie Wohlfahrt (First UMC-Bentonville, AR)  sadie@fumcbentonville.org

Southeast

Jennifer Fox  (First UMC-Pine Bluff) jenniferfox57@yahoo.com

jennifer-fox

Southwest

Jeremy Carter (First UMC-Magnolia) jeremy@magnoliafumc.org

jeremycarterMichelle Wilkins (First UMC, Hot Springs, AR)  mwilkins@fumchs.com

 

Together in Christ…for the children,
Arkansas Conference Children’s Ministry Team.

 

.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Permanent link to this article: http://kidz.arumc.org/connect/